663a8ca8b6 · quick patch to stop status spam · Updated 2020-08-17 17:38:38 +02:00 gltron
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?